Ever After Polish & Crelly Review

Good morning ladies, I hope you all are well 🙂 Yesterday I received my package from Rachel @ Ever After Polish . I was so excited I had to do my new nail stubs right away and I have to say they look awesome. Ever After is 5-free Indie brand that also carries cuticle “crelly” lotion, bubble bath,bath fizzies,mystery box’s,hand and body scrubs and more.

20160418_105236-1.jpg
Ever After cuticle Crelly

I was luckily sent a sample of the “crelly” cuticle lotion in scent man’s man and ohhh my it has this slight masculine scent and is so velvety I was in ahhh over it. The crelly comes in many scent options and unscented. The ingredients for the lovely crelly are: Coconut Oil, Castor Oil, Olive Oil, Shea Butter, Cocoa Butter, Lanolin, Vitamin E, Distilled Water, Aloe Vera Leaf Juice, Sunflower Seed Oil, JoJoba Oil, Meadowfoam Seed Oil, Stearic Acid, Soy Oil, Cetyl Alcohol, Emulsifying Wax, Vegetable, Glycerin, Palmitic Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Vitamin C, Citric Acid, Rosemary Oil (natural preservative)…I really look forward to trying this in the unscented version as I do not use many scented hand products but I am so glad I was able to try this. 

Check out this slideshow below for Images 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Now we have this beautiful Teal Holo called Shake Your Teal Feather. This color is not in stock as Rachel remade this for me due to me buying this and Lord V off someone and unable to use them as they smelled so strong and we all know I am sensitive to smells, so she goes above and beyond standing behind her brand and sent me new ones. Talk about amazing support from her 🙂 This polish applies so easy even on my short nails, dried very well . This is 2 thin coats with top coat. isn’t it beautiful?? 

Thank you so much for stopping by and head over to check her out 

Ever After Polish Facebook

Ever After Polish Instagram

Ever after Polish Store

Thanks again for reading I love all of your support 🙂 

logo12111111

2 thoughts on “Ever After Polish & Crelly Review

Leave Some Love

