Beauty Updates

Happy Friday everyone 🙂 I have Updates on Bonita Salon Polish and Cleopatra She Butter 🙂

First off we will start with Bonita Colors  Salon Year of Riches, I chose this color because I did not find any swatches online for it and was curious and I love all Bonita Polishes.This one was no exception besides that it stained some of my nails bad even with 3 coats of base coat on. I was very surprised that it dried to a matte finish. The tips I did with a clear top coat just to show some of the difference with this color. I wish they had this out locally at Christmas time I would have loved it a lot more but to me this just is not a color for this time of year. Shown is two coats as usualy Bonita has amazing coverage and sometimes you can just get away with one coat 🙂 

 

Now onto Cleopatra’s Shea butter CLICK HERE  ………I am disappointed that this Shea butter has no worked as well as the Now Foods Shea Butter I have used in the past. My skin feels dry again by the next morning and that is when using it full strength from the tub 😦  and I have very sensitive dry skin so I was really hoping this would work. I think I will stick to Now foods or try another brand. 

 

Monday I should have new posts for Promise polish another favorite of mine 🙂

Thanks for reading

Spring Is Coming 

logo12111111

Leave Some Love

