Mineral Fusion Brilliant Review

Brilliant…oh yes the color says it all!!  Mineral Fusion Brilliant Polish  This is brand that I have wanted to try for a while and now I am so glad I did. For my first color I chose Brilliant which is described as a “dark pink with glitter finish” and this is very true. This color is stunning and has a great sparkle to it. I love how it: applied, dried, low odor, vegan and 5 free of course. The price for this line is reasonable for the great quality you get. I ordered mine off amazon as I do a lot of shopping there. Brilliant on amazon .

dsc_0254-1.jpg
The cap can be removed 

 

100% Vegan,Toluene Free,Camphor Free, DBP Free,Formaldehyde Free,Cruelty Free & TPHP Free. This brand goes for 7.99 ea usually but many online stores have it for cheaper and or on sale all the time. This truly does dry quick and have great coverage and low odor for people sensitive 

I would recommend this polish to anyone who wants to try a great vegan 5 free brand and the bottles are also very attractive to me anyway, I like different and stand out type products 🙂 I was worried a bit that the cap might give me application issues however it did not. This covered great with one coat so 2 coats is max of what you would need. I used my new nail medic nail strong as a base coat and then as a top coat I used Gelogic Titanium top coat. Also you will see that I added some nail art using LKE Design 3D Design Nail Art here on amazon, they worked great.DSC_0238-1

 Thanks for reading 🙂 have any of you tried Mineral fusion polish? What was your experience ?

Spring is coming

logo12111111

2 thoughts on “Mineral Fusion Brilliant Review

Leave Some Love

