Cleopatra’s Choice Shea Butter

Good morning, sorry I have been scarce around here lately, I have had so many health issues and family issues going on I have honestly barely had time or energy to do my nails or anything. I miss it so much. So, this week I have many reviews and posts coming 🙂 Today’s first one is about Organic Shea butter. You all know I love it, it truly is the ONLY thing that keeps my flaky dry skin gone for good. I could never go back to store bought lotion besides my Alba lotion for my hands once in a while.

02-22-01.07.33
Cleopatra’s Shea Butter
shea02-22-01.06.48
Cleopatra’s Shea Butter

Cleopatra’s Choice Shea Butter  I ordered on amazon HERE  and it arrived just as described except for it was not Ivory, more of a beige color. This does have the scent of shea butter which is OK as I will be making body butter with it and add a tiny bit of oil to some of it along with argan oil. This is a great value for shea butter and it definitely is moisturizing to my hands and cuticles, the real test will be with my legs as those are the driest always and last time when I made my body butter with grape seed oil and argan oil it was not as moisturizing as just the argan and shea mixture.  https://youtu.be/1Wm3n8XlVJo here is a video about Shea butter . You can also check out the many uses of shea butter and more in depth information HERE 🙂 If you look at the chart below Cleopatra’s is more of the yellow color description.

shea

I will update with a post soon about the body butter and how it works on extra dry skin, I am confidant that this will work awesome. Have any of you used this brand? I would love to hear your thoughts. Thanks for reading

xoxo

logo12111111 

 

Leave Some Love

