Valentines Day Collection

Good morning, I have the collection from Pretty Woman NYC for Valentines Day that they were kind enough to send to me. This beautiful collection consists of reds, pinks & glitter. The names of these are so cute for the upcoming holiday. The formula is great however the brush hold a lot of polish so be sure to swipe off your brush a bit before applying. I was planning on swatching last night however my teen had to go to the E.R. so I was not able to but hopefully by tonight. 

IMG_20160205_110537

Colors from left to right: Forget-me-nots,  Relationship Goals, More Chocolate Please, Smitten, Be Mine, Heartthrob, I Blame Cupid.

I did try these with my new stamping plate and they did not work well. I am not sure if it was my plate or the polish not being overly pigmented but when I used I blame Cupid last before the e.r. it covered my nail well with just one coat.. I look forward to trying the rest soon. 

What do you all think of the look of these V-Day beauties ? Which ones would you like to see most? 

Be sure to check out myself and Pretty Woman on IG and the Pretty woman Polish Lovers Group on Facebook:) 

Pretty Woman Polish Lovers Facebook Group

IG: Mtwashingtonbeauty

IG: Prettywomannyc

xoxo Thanks for reading and be sure to comment 🙂 

logo12111111

presssamplelogo

 

4 thoughts on “Valentines Day Collection

Leave Some Love

