Frizz Free Valentine’s Day

Good morning, I hope all of you are well. Today I have an update for you. Yesterday morning I tried out the ORS Shealicious Leave in spray . This spray smells wonderful. The ingredients are all mostly 1’s on ewg, there are a few 4 and 5’s, but at least they are not 8 or 9’s right? So this is a leave in spray for dry, dull, frizzy hair in my opinion. I applied it on my freshly washed and towel dried hair after using Yes To Carrots Nourishing Conditioner.  The yes to carrots worked pretty well for a conditioner for my dry hair however I still had some tangles but they were gone  after spraying the Shealicious then combing:) It also left my hair soft, shiny and frizz, static free until I brushed it before bed last night. Overall I was very surprised with this leave in conditioner spray. My hair smelled good all day with a light clean fresh scent nothing over powering. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants some added moisture to their hair, detangling, dullness from dry hair.

2016-05-2--05-49-54 Maybe try one of these products if you have not already 🙂 

xoxo

logo12111111

Leave Some Love

