Mani #2 Today

This is my mani #2 today by Cutting Edge Nails in Corrine Lilac Purple. Unfortunately her shop is not open and I am not sure when it will be as I asked her about it this morning and they still have a lot to do and a lot going on. I have used 2 other polishes before on my blog by her and all 3 are lovely. 

I tried to capture the color the best I could I love how this applies, dries and has low odor as well. I truly look forward to her brand in the future 🙂 I also added some black heart nail art decals which I love the look of. 

DSC_0057-2DSC_0055

corrine
cutting edge nails Corrine

What do you think of this color and look? 

Thanks for reading xoxo

logo1211111

Leave Some Love

