MTK Design Thermal Fragoncello

Good morning loves, sorry I have not posted in a few days. I had some emergency family things to deal with. Today I have a lovely color and scented polish for you by MTK Design . MTK Design is 5-free Tphp free, low odor,smooth application, semi-quick dry polish made by Mary. Her shop has 12 polish colors some thermal some not. The one I have for you today is Fragoncello a Thermal strawberry lemon scented polish that is amazing. This is listed as a summer polish however I love it so much and have tested it out so much I would wear it from spring to summer. A great transitional polish in my personal opinion. The scent is definitely there, I honestly kept smelling my nails…I know weird but true. My hubby had a great laugh at that haha. 

Fragoncello is a lovely light lemonade when warm to a beautiful pinkish red coral color when cold that has amazing tiny glitter throughout. The glitter is not too overpowering but gives off a nice effect. The scent is not overpowering either its a nice light scent that makes you think of something sweet with lemon and will keep you checking to see if it is still there.I used 2 coats of base coat, then 3 coats of Fragoncello,( could have just used 2) then 2 coats of top coat. I took many different pictures with and without cold water use. A few of my pictures you will see my nails are still wet and you will also see some cuticle oil. Sorry but I am on a mission to get my nails and cuticles healthy 🙂 (please click on each picture for caption information)

2016-09-1--05-23-46

This is a great thermal. I honestly love it and would definitely wear it again.You can find it on her shop Fragoncello I thank Mary very very much for having me review and swatch this for her. It means a great deal to me. She is awesome to communicate with and very responsive to any questions:) 

MTK Design Facebook

MTK Design Shop on Etsy

MTK Design Instagram

What do you think of this color activity? I would love to hear your feedback good or bad.

xoxo

logo12111111

presssamplelogo

2 thoughts on “MTK Design Thermal Fragoncello

Leave Some Love

