My Whipped Shea Butter & Avocado Oil

sheaavocado01-06-08.32.55

This was a quick thing to do this morning while getting the kids ready for school, it is so simple. I used 7 oz of Shea butter with 2 tablespoons of organic Avocado oil and whipped by hand well. It looks like thick frosting and has hardly no scent unless you add essential oils, which I am making two batches peppermint and lavender. I do not add as many oils as many recipes because I do not want to cut down the shea butter too much I love it right out of the jar for everything , it is AMAZING ON CHAPPED lips better than any chap stick I have. 

I hope you have tried whipped she butter if you have any questions feel free to ask. You will not regret shea butter.

xoxo

logo121111

Leave Some Love

