Free Hand French Mani

Good afternoon loves, I had some free time this morning before the kids got home so I decided to try doing a French Manicure free handed with no guides.(I am so waiting for my orders to come in)  I think it came out pretty good for my first time trying. What do you think?

Before I did my mani I soaked and massaged my nails with oil. excuse the stains pleaseeee 😦 

I used Pretty Women Force Field base coat, L.A. Colors Cosmetics Nail Polish in French White & French Nails Pink, Then topped it off with Gelogic Titaium Top Coat.

xoxo

logo12111111

6 thoughts on “Free Hand French Mani

Leave Some Love

