Online shopping

Good afternoon, I hope everyone is ready for their New Year’s Eve. I will be doing my usual and going to bed usual time hehe. When you have kids up at 4 am and never use a sitter that is what happens, but it is OK I wouldn’t trade them for anything. Anyhow today I did a tiny bit of online shopping and ordered :

Vibrant Vinyls All Natural Cuticle Oil which is NUT FREE! I hope this does absorb well and work great. $5.00 for a 15 ml dropper bottle. I chose the sent of “Joy” scent- Bergamot, Geranium, Jasmine, Lemon, Mandarin, Palmarosa, Roman Chamomile, Rose, Rosewood, Sweet Orange and Ylang Ylang cuticle oil made with:  

Jojoba Oil – Closely resembles skin’s naturally produced sebum. Absorbs quickly, retains moisture, & heals.
Grapeseed Oil – Easily absorbed, light & gentle. Antioxidant & Anti-inflammatory. Nourishing Vitamin E, proteins & minerals.
Castor Oil – Anti-fungal & Anti-microbial, full of fatty acids that repair & heal.
Avocado Oil – Packed with skin loving vitamins A,D,E, & Omega 3 fatty acids.
Sunflower Oil – Incredibly hydrating, protects skin, & improves skin health.
EV Olive Oil – Vitamins A & E repair & heal skin.
Fractionated Coconut Oil – Often used on babies, this gentle oil has disinfectant & antioxidant properties.
Vitamin E – Powerful antioxidant, heals & repairs

I also ordered Vibrant Vinyls Small Scalloped Vinyls a sheet of 100 weeded vinyls for $5.00 with free shipping on all vinyls. 

Then I ordered from Radiantly Vivacious for some new colors to try out. I chose 2 colors the first one is Lovely Beautiful Night  a beautiful blue that resembles the movie Frozen. It is 5-free and so beautiful I cannot wait 🙂 the 2nd one is called Captain Of The Catamaran such a great name for this oh so beautiful apple red. 

I of course had to order more Shea Butter and this time ordered some Now Foods Avocado Oil to make a new recipe of whipped body butter 🙂 

Well that it is for now, I look forward to sharing my items with you soon. 

Happy New Year To All 

logo12111111

 

Leave Some Love

