Pretty Women NYC Gelogic Update

 

Good Morning loves, it is COFFEE & BEAUTY time. This morning I have an update for you on the Pretty Women NYC Gelogic Line. I wanted to share this with you as I am going to be redoing my nails hopefully today. 

I did my nails 4 days ago with the “wishing for snow” mani. Now I have a new picture of my nails for you of the true lasting power of Gelogic. I know it is not 10 days but I wanted to give you an idea of how great this stuff is. 

When I did my nails I topped them with one coat of Titanium Top Coat then did my snow art then another top coat of Titanium, I have had very very minimal wear, now mind you I am constantly washing my hands and using alcohol free sanitizer on top of the regular showering,changing my otterbox cases,cleaning,cooking and everything else a mom and blogger do. I would say this is pretty good wear and NO CHIPS 🙂 

What do you think? Pretty good? Have you tried gelogic?? Please comment below 🙂

logo1211111

Leave Some Love

