NOTD Purple W/Silver art

Hello, I hope you all are having a wonderful day. Today I decided to do my nails with a deep purple and play with some simple silver art. Nothing fancy. Just something I did real quick. 

I used my normal base & top coats along with Barielle Secret Desires , Barielle Shades polishes dry quick and are easy to work with. I love that it is 5-free also and does not smell strong at all. Then I used a Sally Hansen Nail art Pen In Silver for the art. 

12-30-02.20.22

Barielle Box Review
Barielle Box

That is it, not something I like very much but oh well I will change it up tomorrow or Saturday. Practice is what it’s all about 🙂 This color was almost impossible to get a good picture of, it was so frustrating 😦 

You can still get the BarielleBox for just .03 cents plus S+H 

logo12111111

One thought on “NOTD Purple W/Silver art

Leave Some Love

