Favs Of The Month

This month has gone by so fast. I have had a rough month between being sick non stop and family issues but the blogging I do and interacting with all of you along with my family at home with me keep me going. I wanted to share with you my top favs for right now, some of them well probably all will stay favorites 🙂 These are products I use daily or very often. 

favs

♥Brands I love include, Acure Organics, Alba Botanica, Desert Essence, PanOxyl, Covergirl, Rimmel, Revlon,Pretty Women NYC, Now foods, Dreamland Jewelry,Heather’s Hues Polish, and of course Promise Polish. ♥

Thanks for reading and Happy Holidays to all 

logo121111

Leave Some Love

