NOTD & Swatches

Good afternoon loves, it is only 3 nights until Christmas🙂 I hope you all are excited 🙂 I am starting to feel a tiny bit better so I did some swatches and a mani today. ahhh what relaxation I missed. 

For my mani today I chose these two beautiful colors, Hermectic is a multichrome thermal dark green to light silver green when warm so full of gorgeous glitter all the way.  All My Almandine is a bright red Jelly (not thermal) full of different sizes of glitter. I used 3 coats of each and topped with Gelogic Titanium Top Coat. These are textured polishes and the brush applies so well. They also dry so quick I was amazed especially where I have never used a jelly polish before. I am happy I chose to try this.  These polishes do NOT have strong odors, are 5-free and tphp free. 

Now here are all the colors swatched, they are so beautiful. xoxo 

Mocha Coma(brown) was my custom polish, and my Hubby wanted to name it after me haha. I hope you love the look of these as much as I do. I can tell I will be ordering a lot of colors from Promise Polish in the future plus she is adding new products as I write 🙂 which I am so excited to try.  These were sent to me and I paid shipping in exchange for my honest opinion. I do not think you would regret trying Promise Polish. 

Thanks for reading and Happy Holidays to all with love 

logo121111

presssamplelogo

Leave Some Love

