Radiantly Vivacious on Etsy Sale on All full size polish

Good Morning Loves, I am not sure when I will be up for posting a normal blog but I hope by Saturday as that is when my next order comes in.  I just had to share this sale with you. It is my ritual to have my coffee and look at nail polish, art, sales etc. Thank god I was feeling up to being up at 4 am with the kiddos 🙂 Candice Is very easy to communicate with also. I know from experience, All her polish are 5 free and tphp free, so head over and take a look before they are all sold out 🙂 

il_570xN.887718612_iqr5
Hand Scrub **
**
**

“Well be closed for the holidays starting next week, so get those orders in soon! 🙂 — Welcome to our Etsy shop, home of DazzleGlaze” ** 

Thanks for reading and Happy Holidays to all

logo121111

Leave Some Love

