rue21 -My favorite Jeans That Last Sale 

Good afternoon, I figured I would share where I get my favorite stylish jeans from. They are currently also having a sale on all jeans BOGO for $10.00. Below you will see pics of my top pics. These jeans last!! Well worth the order. I have been wearing this brand for almost 2 years. I have never had them rip or anything yet. As you see below they sell a big variety of things from sunglasses, perfume to my favorite jeans and some cool t-shirts. Right now also their robes are $10.00. They carry sizes from 0-24 US sizes. So every beautiful body is covered in one stop shop. 

image of Twinkle Twinkle Slim Boot Jeanimage of Sandblasted Studded Boot Jean in Curvyimage of Plus Embellished Wing Boot Jeanimage of Plus Too Cool Pug Raglan Sweaterimage of Plus Happy Elfin' Holiday Sweater

image of Plush Light Blue Robeimage of Oscar the Grouch Tank & Hipster Setimage of Plush Navy Animal Ear Robe

image of Chevron Love Sequined Throw Pillowimage of Eye Roll Ringer Tee

Happy Holidays 

Source: Girls Jeans | Skinny, Bootcut, Jeggings, Curvy | rue21

Leave Some Love

