Indie Promise Polish Thermal

Hello loves, I have a great polish to share with you today. I have never tried a thermal polish so this was totally awesome for me especially where it is a Indie 5- free Thermal polish. Now I know it is not a Holiday color but I let my hubby pick the color and this is what he choose. I am amazed at how well they transition when I go from room to room, my apartment is all different temps 😦  

Promise Polish  is run by Debbie, She sells multichromes, thermals, shimmers, holographic, lip gloss, and more. She has been very easy to communicate with and order from. Shipping and receiving was fast. I am so glad I took a chance and ordered. I have many pictures for you as I want to truly show you how it looks when color shifting. 

No Vampires Here is a beautiful polish that has a plum/purple color when cold and a sheer shimmery pinkish purple when warm.  It dries matte. Which surprisingly I liked, I usually HATE matte look. It dries very very very fast I will say if you use thin coats. I applies 2 coats and then a top coat after taking pictures of the matte look first.

I hope you all love this look, I am so adoring it, I seriously cannot stop mentioning it or looking at it 🙂 
You can find Promise Polish at the follow urls

Thanks so much for reading I loved doing this review and post so much. 
Happy Holidays 
logo12111

One thought on “Indie Promise Polish Thermal

Leave Some Love

