L.A. Colors High Shine Lip Gloss With Shea Butter

Good evening loves, I have a first for you on my blog.  Lip gloss from L.A. Colors Cosmetics High Shine Lip Gloss with Shea Butter  I decided to try these as they supposedly have Shea butter in them.  These will leave your lips with intense color, shine, non sticky with continuous moisture. With a lovely light tropical vanilla scent that is not over powering at all. Contains Shea butter and Vitamin E for moisture. 

12-12-05.17.34

I chose the color Snuggle it is a nice neutral brown/pink shimmer. I would have chosen a different or more colors however the stock was very low. This would be my wear around the house color or going for a walk with the dog. It does really make your lips very shiny and feel very moisturized. 

Capture
These are the colors available **

I picked this up at a local Family Dollar Store, I know many stores and online carry their products however selections are usually always different at each store except Family Dollar to my knowledge. For 2.00 a pop you really cannot go wrong with this gloss. I know it is not all natural or organic however I do not use just all natural or organic products when it comes to facial cosmetics.  I hope they start to carry more of these colors in the near future as I like them for a quick lip look. 

Have you tried these? What do you think?

Thanks for reading and Happy Holidays 

logo12111

 

Leave Some Love

