Liebster Award- Christmas Edition

OK…. ♥ This was a big surprise. I honestly did not expect this.  I don’t blog for rewards or anything like that, I blog because I absolutely love sharing my love and passion with my readers. It may be as small as a update or a big review post. This is my part of the world to connect with everyone out their. 

I want to first off give a big thank you to Nicole at The Perks Of Life  who is only 16 and who dos an amazing job of reaching out to the world of blogging, she writes about things from recipes she likes to holidays and beauty. A Great lifestyle blogger 🙂 So head on over and check her out 🙂

The Liebster Award is one that is presented to bloggers by bloggers with 200 or less followers, in order to encourage each other to write and discover new and upcoming blogs. As it is the festive season the Liebster award has come around at Christmas.

blogger-image-421083600

 

These are the questions I was asked. 

What is your favourite Christmas past time memory? That would have to be going to be going to see the lights at http://www.lasaletteofenfield.org/ This year is the 60th 🙂 I have not been since I was little.LA Salette.jpg
What is your favourite Christmas food? Hmm..My gram used to make a veggie and cheese casserole every holiday season and I thought it was gold 🙂 
Who is your celebrity crush? You all might be surprised but I do not really have one. If I had to choose I would say Eminem or Luke Bryan I know weird but oh well.
What is your winter wardrobe staple? Scarf is a must have to help with my breathing and chest. Lots of fleece and cozy slippers.
Who is your inspirational icon? I honestly do not have one 
What is your favourite Christmas home comfort? Christmas decor and lights around my house is so relaxing and soothing to me. 
What is favourite Christmas bake? My favorite used to be peanut butter chocolate cream pie 🙂 However I am not allowed to eat that type of stuff anymore so I reallllly miss it. 
What do you want most for Christmas? To wake up to a nice calm and happy home and for everyone everywhere to be healthy.
Sour or sweet?  haha Me I am both depends on whats going on. Flavor would be both also 🙂
What’s your one must have beauty item? NAIL POLISH and more nail polish.

Here are the lovely bloggers I follow that I nominate. You should really give them a look. I hope you enjoy their posts as much as I do. 

Big hugs and congrats to you all 

  1. Tatians Garden
  2. The Mane and the Talon
  3. Gee Beauty Blog
  4. Just A Lady With A Blog
  5. Lucydorlingbeautyblog
  6. Nail Polish Pursuit
  7. CYBABE
  8. Varnishta
  9. Lipstick ‘N Lashes Chronicles
  10. Monismani

Now for my questions to my wonderful bloggers above:

  1. What is your most favorite Christmas decor? 
  2. What is your favorite Christmas scent?
  3. Do you prefer real or fake Christmas trees and why?
  4. Hot Chocolate, Coffee or Cappuccino ?
  5. What do you like to read about most during the Christmas season?
  6. Do you prefer a star or angel on top of your tree? 
  7. What would you say is your most favorite Christmas recipe?
  8. What are your top 3 Christmas nail designs? 
  9. Do you donate to any organization for the Holidays? 
  10. What is your favorite ONLINE store to shop at for Christmas?

Thanks so much for reading xoxo to all and Happy Holidays 

 

logo1211

 

 

2 thoughts on “Liebster Award- Christmas Edition

Leave Some Love

