Pretty Women NYC Nude

Good morning, I hope everyone is doing great. This morning I have another lovely color for you from Pretty Women NYC Nude Collection.The first color I ordered is called Butterscotch Pecan. It is a nice nude color for all. I am not exactly sure how it looks on me….I have never really used nudes before in my life so please let me know yay or nay 🙂 I will not take offense if this nude color does NOT look good on me. Now, This new collection is also 5-free, TPHP free. A line that is meant for most all skin tones ranging from soft pink to deep dark german chocolate. Now when they named these they were having a sweet tooth so that is why these all have yummy names 🙂 This is a high gloss with no glitter, shimmer or sparkle. Just a great nude collection for when you want something that is totally wearable at the office or if you just prefer nude colors. This formula is supposed to be quick drying, long lasting & chip or fade resistant. 

I did a quick mani last night using this after I used  PWNYC Nail Medic Force Field that I have been using for a couple weeks. The only thing is I wish force field was a little more moisturizing. I have very dry nails. I am, still using Cnd Solar oil and Organic Shea Butter for my cuticles and hands. I tell ya my nails are going to drive me batty 😦  So we have two coats of nial medic force field then two coats of Butterscotch Pecan. It applies very very well, I love the formula and ease of application, it is very easy to work with. Dry time was OK not “quick dry” like in 60 seconds but better than some others. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to try a beautifully made color. I plan on ordering the German Chocolate and Black Raspberry♥ 

I am not sure about this color on me yet….so please be sure to comment. I love feedback.  Do you think you will be trying any of these ?

Thanks for reading & Happy Holidays 

logo12

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Pretty Women NYC Nude

Leave Some Love

