Polish For Pit Bulls is Tomorrow

12319304_10200966866091813_528062635_n
Gold: Adoption Before Christmas, Dark red: A Shelter Story

Good afternoon loves, I have a very important post here today for all the polish and Pit Bull Lovers. I cannot express how much I feel for this breed. I have rescued and helped many from emaciated to fighting pits and not one of my children or I have ever been hurt by one. So when I saw this Polish For Pit Bulls this Saturday I had to share it with you . 

Cameo @ Cameo Colours Lacquers   & Michelle @ Polish “M on Facebook  ( I added Michelle’s Facebook as her site is down until tonight or tomorrow for the big Saturday event) . This take your breath away duo is so amazing I hope you all agree with me on this. Follow this link to see many amazing photos with this du0.  Polish for Pit Bulls Holiday Edition duo with Polish ‘M 

Start Time : Tomorrow at 12 pm PST/2 pm CST/3 pm EST! set yourself a reminder 🙂 

The specific post from Cameo is this : “You guys, much excite! Yay! Polish For Pit Bulls Holiday Edition! Fellow indie maker AND pit bull lover Polish ‘M and I have teamed up! We have put our creative brains together to bring you 2 of the most perfectly cohesive holiday colors! They are seasonal themed but can be worn year round! We also have 2 very talented vinyl makers that have graciously donated samples of their product for you – Lou It Yourself and Up Your Nail. Michelle and I will be selling 25 duos in each of our stores. My share will be donated to Pit Bull Rescue Oklahoma and Michelle’s will be donated to Fresno Bully Rescue. Launch date is Saturday December 5th! Duos are $20 plus shipping. $12 from each sale will be donated. These are limited!! **No discounts or credits will apply.** IF they happen to sell out, we will discuss a restock. As always, thank you for your support to us AND more importantly to the pups!!” * You may find the pot here on Facebook Cameo Colours Lacquers

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

This is such an amazing opportunity to buy a great polish duo for the holidays and to help a couple Pit Bull Rescues at the same time ♥ Here is the link to the rescue that Cameo will be donating to Pit Bull Rescue Oklahoma  and Fresno Bully Rescue  is the rescue that Michelle is donating to. 

I hope you all love this duo as much as I do and please be sure to stop by their websites and social Pages. They have some amazing Indie polish colors. 

Instagram for Cameo Facebook for Cameo ,Shop for Cameo

Instagram For Michelle @ Polish “M Facebook for Polish “MShop for Polish “M

Thanks so much loves for reading I truly hope you stop by and check out this amazing duo. 

Happy Holidays and thank you to these lovely ladies and Rescues. 

** the pictures are not mine. I am sharing to help this great cause. 

logo12

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Polish For Pit Bulls is Tomorrow

Leave Some Love

