Instagram Update

Good morning loves, I am sure post people are sleeping in on this Sunday morning. Not in this house hehe we are up at 4 am everyday, I wanted to let my readers know that I am more active on Instagram Now, you can find me on Instagram @ mtwashingtonbeauty, or click my Instagram Follow button to the right of my main blog page. I share all my manis and pics on there and giveaways from others I follow etc. Please be sure to check it out. I would love to see you all stop by. Thanks so much loves 🙂

Below is my Instagram photo.

PicsArt_11-18-03.52.06
Devils Food Cake

Happy Holidays 

logo1

Leave Some Love

