Pretty Women NYC Surprise

Good afternoon, Is everyone getting ready for turkey-day? I know we are 🙂 Today I was resting as usual lately from being so sick and I woke up to this box in the kitchen, I asked my hubby “what’s this?” He says “a surprise ”  OK…. so I open it and picked out a box of  Pretty Women NYC Gelogic  and I gasped 🙂 Yessss♥ more nail polish,I was in heaven. They kindly sent me Cranberry & Rolling In The Deep. Another reason I love Rolling in The Deep is due to that is the name of one of my favorite songs by Adele. I have been wanting to try the Gelogic line for a long time so this was like a major happy dance for me 🙂 They also sent me 2 from their Pretty Women NYC Sand Collection, Sand Dollar & Lost In Paradise. 

They sent me these bottles of gems for posting my review on their website. Now I figured I would get a polish and maybe something else small..but WOW 4 polishes that go for 8.00 a piece. They sure know how to keep customers happy with goodies♥ I cannot thank them enough. I have not had time to swatch anything yet as I just did my nails 2 nights ago so being me I will be reviewing one of the Gelogic colors ASAP 🙂 However I just did these quickly to show you and to give myself an idea of how they work.  This is 2 coats shown on each color. I think they look gorgeous. What about you? Which is your favorite. Also ladies I have used their other lines that have heavy glitter etc, and I can personally tell you they last FOREVER, at least they did on me. 

As always this brand is:

  • 5-Free
  • Cruelty-Free
  • Paraben-Free, Sulfate-Free
  • Phthalates-Free, Petrochemical-Free
  • CMO-Free
  • Triclosan-Free
  • Vegan
  • Made in New York, USA **

 Thanks so much for reading, I am glad that I was able to do this post for you of a company I love so much. 

logo1

Leave Some Love

