My Nail Polish Club Subscription Service

Wow- here is a post for you about a nail polish subscription service….I am not sure how new this service is, but they followed me on twitter this morning and I researched for reviews and information about it and could not find any except their website. I am sharing this with you all as I know many of you have the passion for subscriptions and nail polish. They offer the monthly subscription which you can cancel at anytime for 14.99 I believe you only get one polish full size, brand new. Also they have the Kit option which right now is Holiday Kit which comes with a red and white O.P.I. polish for 29.99 or pay for the red and white 14.99 each and they sell the O.P.I  top coat and natural nail base coats for 9.99 each To me this all is a little steep. Right now they carry Zoya, O.P.I., Essie & Orly. Payments are made with a Pay-Pal Account. They also have a free membership program that gets you extra’s you can check that out on their website. US orders 

I really want to know what your impression of this service is?  So please check out their website and comment below 🙂

Source: My Nail Polish Club – Home

mylogo

Leave Some Love

