Cutting Edge Nails Indie Polish

Good morning My polish lovers, This morning I have a post for you that I absolutely love♥ I was browsing around Etsy for nail polish grab bags and I came across Cutting Edge Nails. I was a little surprised that there were only 3 items in the shop, So I contacted the owner.Sara who is the owner informed me that she is not making new polish until after the beginning of the year as she is building a new polish making room.Being a busy mom of 4, wife and Indie polish maker she has a very full schedule but makes plenty of time for customers. So for now she has some polishes left from previous lines and nail art packages available. Anyhow, She was so kind when I asked her if I could choose which types of colors in my grab bag for my blog review that she sent me a very nice set for free. She is so easy to talk to ( we actually talk a lot) 🙂 Her brand is 5-free and TPHP free as I checked into the base suspension brand and ingredients she uses. The Grab Bags  come with 5 full size polishes for 13.00+shipping. 

Cutting Edge Nails Polish Ingredients: mica, suspension base, glitter, pigment, Butyl Acetate, Nitrocellulose, Acetyl Tributyl Citrate, Isopropyl Alcohol, Silica, Stearalkonium Hectorite, Acrylates Copolymer, Trimethylpentanediyl

Sara sent me 3 polishes and a glitter mix mystery bag. How sweet and awesome is that? I was pleasantly surprised. The polish is very easy to work with, very low odor, semi-quick drying, great coverage if used in 2 or more coats. So far good at lasting, I painted my nails yesterday with Pretty Women nail Medic Force Field 2 coats, 2 coats of Cutting Edge Nails Polish in Devil Food Cake and a top coat. I have washed my hands numerous times and had to scrub under my nails after doing some cleaning and still no chipping or wear. Below you will see my pictures and see the awesome color Devil Food Cake (which we know I love browns) with beautiful shimmery red tiny flakes. in some lighting it looks like it has red,green & gold shimmers that show through. I love this polish for Fall and Thanksgiving Colors. I would probably wear it from fall to spring. Just because I love it so much. I cannot wait to try the other products she sent me, but yesterday I had two very hyper toddlers right next to me and a dog always under my feet haha but it still came out great I think. 

So What do you all think? I am loving these products a lot.My love for Indie polish is growing majorly.  Thanks for reading and please stop by again♥

Be sure to check out her store Cutting Edge Nails ShopFacebook

mylogo

Leave Some Love

