Barielle Box Review & Updated Information

Good afternoon beauties. I just finished updated the Barielle Box review found HERE. I am still liking my Secret Desire very much, I do have some normal wear at the tips of my nails from showering and light cleaning this morning and I just did this mani yesterday 😦  Some of you may have noticed that the Orange U Jealous name was changed due to the bottle stating Orange U Lealous..I thought I was losing it for a few lol but anyhow I have added and updated info on the original post. Unfortunately I cannot use the Barielle Nail strengthening cream due to it having formaldehyde re-leasers and just my personal choice not to use anything with that ingredient. I am sure many people love this cream as I have seen great reviews for it. Anyhow, I hope you find my information useful and head over to get your nail subscription 🙂 

You can check out the name here  http://www.barielle.com/Orange-U-Jealous.html

notice the name, sorry for the miss hap yesterday in my first review
notice the name, sorry for the miss hap yesterday in my first review

Thank you all 

Xoxo Laura

Leave Some Love