Do you have dry hair?

Hello, my beauties. The harsh winter weather for some of us is coming real quick. I have been looking at hair care products that are all natural or organic ever since I was using my Bed Head Anti+dotes recovery set Tigi Bed Head Urban Anti+dotes Resurrection and my hair line and scalp always itched, I thought it was from our water, however I have been using a Culligan shower filter Culligan Shower Filter for months and it never helped so I stopped using that hair care line a while ago and went to Desert Essence Coconut line Desert Essence Coconut Shampoo & Conditioner Set. That did not help either it made my hair even more dry 😦 so then I went on to Loma Hair care shampoo & Conditioner Loma Organics Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner Set  which I have been using since I received it.For my hair it is not moisturizing enough. At this point some days I feel my hair is doomed, but I keep searching on and as everyone knows you cannot only go by the reviews and ratings because everyone’s hair is different. I have a few products that seem and look great, maybe some of you have tried them. These are on my to-try list for winter. Winters here are in my opinion horribly dry and harsh, I have straight, medium thickness brown hair that is always dry,dull and full of flyaways,  Now Foods Organic Argan Oil has helped a lot with the flyaways but only temporarily. I am waiting on my sample from Maple Holistics for their silk 18 conditioner Maple Holistics Silk 18 Conditioner. I am crossing my fingers it works.

If you have dry hair with flyaways and harsh weather and found something natural or organic that works please let me know.

Now, below I have put together some ideas of products for natural or organic hair care that you might be interested in. I know I am. I hope you find it useful & please let me know if you have had any good or bad experiences with any of these.

Xoxo Laura

No Foods Organic Argan Oil

**
**
**
**
**
**
Leave Some Love

