Girlosity Cosmetics Nail Polish

Good Morning Nail lovers. Today I have a new to me Indie brand called Girlosity Cosmetics. Today I have used Toasted which is a nice neutral creme color for all.On her shop this color looks like it has a pink gray tone to it however with every picture I have taken it shows very true to gray. I have tried a few different lighting options. However I would call this a gray. It is still very lovely.It has become a new favorite of mine. Toasted applied well and evenly and does NOT leave a strong odor which I am so glad about. I used my SH Rehab Base coat and two coats of Toasted which dried fairly quick. Then topped it off with my Lillian Eve Diamond Top Coat

Girlosity Cosmetics Toasted

Girlosity Cosmetics order
She is so nice and thoughtful when shipping orders
Mistletoe which I ordered for X-Mas time
Mistletoe which I ordered for X-Mas time

A little bit about Girlosity Cosmetics : Alexandria set out to make a dream come true with her passion for beauty and quality ingredients at a affordable price, for the price with shipping of one of her large bottles is the same price most would pay in U.S for Essie or O.P.I polish in any store.So heck yea in my personal opinion I would opt for the hand made polish any day. She has done a great job.I love seeing people make their passion into something amazing.

Girlosity Cosmetics Polishes are proudly CRUELTY FREE

Thank god they are a 5-free formula formulated without DBP, Toluene, Formaldehyde, Formaldehyde Resin, and Camphor!

The base ingredients are :

Nitrocelluose, Ethyl Acetate, Butyl Acetate, Isopropyl Alcohol, Ethyl Alcohol, Triphenyl Phosphate. Then FDA CERTIFIED FD&C ADDITIVES for coloring , glitter etc. 

You can find her at the following links:

FACEBOOK

TWITTER

YOUTUBE

GIRLOSITY COSMETICS ETSY SHOP

Thank you for reading 🙂 I hope you head over and check out her products and try them for yourself.

Xoxo Laura

Leave Some Love

