Halloween art with SH Nail pen…bad idea

image

Well I just tried this Sally Hansen nail art pen and again it stopped working every 2 secs, I had to shake it to work then it blew up all over my right hand😈 I was trying it again cause my kids really wanted to watch me put something Halloween on my nails (love my munchinks) anyhow they did not get hit with any luckily. I will never try these again. Need to find a good non toxic nail pen asap.
I’ll let you know what I find,but if anyone knows of one please let me know.
I hope u at least like the nail photo
Thanks Xoxo Laura

Mt.Washington Beauty 💅💄👜
Posted from WordPress for Android

3 thoughts on “Halloween art with SH Nail pen…bad idea

Leave Some Love

