CND Solar Oil -Nail & Cuticle conditioner

Hello lovely readers, I thought I posted about this product a few days ago when I received my orders, I didn’t I am so sorry 😦

Anyhow, this little bottle to many is manicure must have considering its an award and customer winner. This contains important ingredients and has pretty good rating of 3 on  EWG   http://www.ewg.org/skindeep/product/517693/Creative_Nail_Design_Solar_Oil_Conditioner

Ingredients : Fragrance, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE,ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN OIL,PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL,SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL. My box that just came in has the same ingredients listed. The only thing I would change is taking out the rice bran oil and replacing it with another organic oil.

It smells lightly of very calm sweet smell at first then the smell is gone, so for those who do not like scented or strong scented products this would be good for them.

For best result use nightly and/or apply daily to top and underside of nail and tip and massage in. I will say that this is one of the easiest, quickest absorbing cuticle oils I have used over the years. I don’t have to wait forever to go about my business or worry about getting on my computer or it rubbing off on my kids which is a big plus for me. This oil with continued use will even penetrate through your polish or almost anything that is on your nails and continue to condition your nail beds and tips,helps with flexibility, splitting, cracking and overall appearance of nails. Is this for real??? I shall find out…..

I am on day 4 with this 🙂 so far it has worked wonders to the grooves of my nails.Up here in the mountains we have windy cold days already so a good moisturizing cuticle and skin oil is a must so I headed straight online and ordered some as soon as I saw the weather forecast. I know I probably should have tried this sooner but I was still using my Dr. Marvey nail fitness and nail cpr but those I guess were not meant for me when its the driest season up here.  I will post before and after pics in about 2 weeks as I am doing a 14 day challenge with this little bottle of magic.

Have you used this? If so what was your opinion of it?   Thanks again so much for reading

image
Click picture to head to CND.com

xoxo Laura

2 thoughts on “CND Solar Oil -Nail & Cuticle conditioner

Leave Some Love

