My Fall picks for Pretty Women NYC 5-free

Good evening nail lovers. I hope you all are in full Fall swing. Here I have my favorite picks for Fall from Pretty Women NYC. I went through all the collections on their website and these are the ones I choose for this season. Now, remember this is a 5-free cruelty free company. I can say truly that their polish colors that I have tried truly last forever. Sometimes I have a hard time getting them off with non-acetone polish remover but they look so beautiful I just can’t help myself .

Titanium Top Coat
Titanium Top Coat
prettywoman-polish-gelogic-fairydust-swatch
Fairy Dust
prettywoman-polish-gelogic-totallytaupe-swatch
Totally Taupe
prettywoman-polish-gelogic-smokeout-swatch
Smoke Out
prettywoman-polish-gelogic-rainydays-swatch
Rainy Days
prettywoman-polish-gelogic-cranberry-swatch
Cranberry
Moisture Scrub for cuticles & Nails
Moisture Scrub for cuticles & Nails
Feather Collection
Feather Collection Red Cardinal
Camo Nails
Camo Nails


Source: Pretty Women NYC

All the products are available with free shipping from their website with great prices. 

I honestly love ALL these colors so I cannot choose just one, however I would like to know which one you all like the best.

xoxo Laura NPL  ** swatch and picture content is not mine, they are from PWNYC website. 

4 thoughts on “My Fall picks for Pretty Women NYC 5-free

Leave Some Love

