Spectrum Cosmetics Review

I have a great hand-made polish brand for you : Spectrum Cosmetics on Etsy. The owner and maker Erica is so very easy to communicate with.
She crafts eyeshadow,lipsticks,nail polish, cuticle oil,roll on perfume oil,lotions,soaps,and believes makeup does not make you beautiful but makes you sparkle. In my personal opinion she is a very prompt caring business owner. I would recommend anyone to her.
The polish I tried is called Shattered Pumpkin,it has a oh so catchy shine and boldness to it. I had people asking me at our local store where I got it from,and that it’s beautiful.
The application is very good,two coats and your good to go. It does take a little longer to dry than other brands I have tried but it is worth it.
All her polish is the big 5-free and low odor.
Below you will see my pictures,I used 2 coats of Sally Hansen Rehab then 2 coats of Shattered pumpkin then Dr Marvey flash dry 💅 so far it is holding up nicely with no wear or chips on day 2.
Please check out her shop, her prices are GREAT, and if you are not happy with any product she seems very pleasant about making it right.

She has 115 polish’s including glow in the dark, glitters, cremes, top coat, Duochrome top coats,then of course the lovely mystery bags and sets. Prices start at 3.00 🙂

Spectrum Cosmetics Nail Collection

image
Shattered Pumpkin from spectrum Cosmetics,( excuse my cuticles please )
image
very grainy pic sorry but it is accurate

Thanks for reading 🍁🍂let me know what you think.

💅Xoxo Laura NPL💅

2 thoughts on “Spectrum Cosmetics Review

Leave Some Love

