Pumpkin Galaxy Fall cozies

Good afternoon, I am in the total Fall swing here as you can see. This is what I call Pumpkin Galaxy. I have on 2 coats of nail rehab, 2 coats of a orange nail polish then a coat of Flash Dry, followed by one coat of Pretty Women usa Black and Gold Splatter, then of course another top coat of Flash Dry. A total of 7 coats of polish here…INSANE I said to my self but I still love it. What do you think of it? I had a hard time deciding between pumpkin galaxy and Splattered pumpkin …which name do you like best?

I hope you love this as much as me, Thank you for reading Happy Fall to you all.

Pumpkin Galaxy out and about this morning with my cozy Fall fleece
Jeans, clogs, fleece for Fall weather with lovely Pumpkin Galaxy Polish

xoxo ltnailpolishlover Laura NPL

2 thoughts on “Pumpkin Galaxy Fall cozies

Leave Some Love

