My creation Fall collection #1

My creation

Hello my nail Polish lovers, I was bored last night enjoying the quiet so I decided to make a color that I love very much. I used 2 Wet N Wild Wild Shine 2014 collection polish colors to make this. It is a great Fall color to me,reminds me of a cold cloudy Fall days.

I think I might keep exploring with colors,I’m not sure yet that is why this is #1

What do you think of it? What would you call this color ? I know what I call it but I would love your opinions please 😍 I will post my name for this as a comment in a couple days

Thanks so much πŸπŸπŸ‚πŸ‚ Laura NPL

2 thoughts on “My creation Fall collection #1

Leave Some Love

