Lillian Eve Temporarily closing update

Good morning, It’s time for my coffee and update for you. Yesterday I was checking out LE to see if they hand anything new and exciting and noticed their website was gone…I was like “what?????” so I tweeted them and then they posted on Twitter and Instagram

https://twitter.com/LillianEveNails here for the link to Instagram and info, however they have closed temporarily due to Tiffany’s father passing away and other deaths in the family, they need time to process and heal. I personally know how this feels as I have lost all my family so it may take a while but I hope they someday continue their polish line as I love them very much. ❤

So please send your prayers and thoughts to Lillian eve’s whole family during this very tough time. Thank you so much

xoxo Laura Npl ❤ ❤ ❤  Love to Lillian Eve

 

Leave Some Love

