Dr.Marvey Colorwell Clematis Summer OR Fall ?

collorwellcollage

Hello ladies, Yesterday I decided to try out the Dr.Marvey Colorwell in Clematis that the company sent me and I loved it, some call it bright and sunny, for me with Fall coming it seems like a seasonal color that I am in love with, no odor, dries super fast and unlike the previous one I used, it did cover better. I used 1 coat of SHNR(sally hansen nail rehab) and 2 coats of Clematis then Poshe top coat. It does not last as long as normal polish but I can totally over look that due to the ingredients and no odor as we all know how sensitive my system is to those things in cosmetics.Removes easily with non-acetone remover.I would love one of every color 🙂  I only wish they would make this available online to buy, to my knowledge it is only available at Fred Myers, I did contact the company again yesterday to see if there is any update on online ordering yet.

yayyy nails painted without a headache ❤

(the following is from their site to share info with you)**

No phthalates, parabens, formaldehyde, glutens,
toluene, DBP, and no animal testing!

nail colorWater-based nontoxic nail polish in a better-for-you formula. Love your nails.

  • Odor free, fast-drying
  • Made with bio-sourced ingredients—replacing traditional nail color toxins
  • Comes in 30 beautiful colors

http://colorwellcosmetics.com

What do you think of this polish color? Summer or Fall? Please let me know thanks ❤

xoxo Laura NPL

Leave Some Love

