Update ..Things have been crazy here :(

Good morning beauties, I hope you all have been well. Sorry I have not posted much lately as I have stated a lot keeps going on and now my health is not the best again, I miss writing so often and being apart of the blogger world 😦 I have not forgotten any of you and hopefully things will get back to normal soon. Today I have my mani I did yesterday when I had a few mins of down time. It def is not the best but as I have stated I am working on my free hand lines etc so I did a weird color combo . Let me know what you think 🙂 

miss you all ❤ Laura NPL

p.s. please leave some comments as to what colors you would love to see

Revlon green base coat with sally hansen purple stripe
Revlon green base coat with sally hansen purple stripe
11 thoughts on “Update ..Things have been crazy here :(

Leave Some Love

