Lillian Eve Monthly duo subscription has ended

Good Morning everyone a quick update on LE monthly subscription nail polish box, It has sadly ended as of august 2015, I was not sent any notification or anything I found out on there website HERE. They will be however restocking colors and collections hopefully this week they said to me on twitter. so lets hope they do and have some great colors, Just to be clear their website is still up and going without issues and has products available. ❤

I really liked the monthly box price and quality. I am sad to see it go, so many nail polish subscriptions are ending. I wonder why?

Which is your favorite nail polish sub box each month?

Thanks for reading please leave comments below

xoxo Laura NPL

Leave Some Love

