Versatile Blogger Award

Thank you so much dear ❤ I will get to this tomorrow <3<3

From Food Stamps To A Future

I have been awarded the Versatile Blogger Award by none other than the talented, Frugal Fab Mommy.  If you haven’t been to visit her blog yet, you have to head on over.  She has a wide array of posts, and a TON of useful information.  Well worth the read!  Thank you so very much for this nomination, I am honored!

I do apologize that it has taken me so long to accept this award.  I have been feeling a bit under the weather, have been catering to my son who is learning to drive, and my daughter celebrated her 14th birthday this week.  Not to mention I have been working on changing my Etsy shop image.  I hope that you will forgive my delay in acceptance.  Super busy time of year…

Versatile Blogger Award

The Versatile Blogger Award Rules:

  • Thank the blogger that presented you with your award.
  •  Link to their blog.

View original post 911 more words

Leave Some Love

