Bonita Turq It & Purr In Purple

Hello, I again went to the store and had to grab these, the last ones left. I love these colors 🙂 Bonita Cosmetics has a lot of polish colors available especially on the website Bonita cosmetics

I really like the ingredients, the low odor, very quick dry time and almost one coat for great coverage. I used 2 coats. The price of these are amazing.I would recommend them to anyone. I hope they come out with fall colors I know I wills coop them up. Do you like Bonita nail polish? which of the two I used today do you like best? 

xoxo NPL 

Bonita Nail PolishBonita Turq it combo

2 thoughts on “Bonita Turq It & Purr In Purple

Leave Some Love

