Beautiful nails and hair tips

We Have very hard water and lots of chlorine here so I ordered shower & sink water filters by culligan and I also am going to keep using the Sally hansen nail rehab as it is making my nails flexible so I shall not jump to conclusion so early, I love how clean and better it makes my nails look 🙂

If you have dry skin, hair, nails check to see if your water is harsh or has chlorine it makes everything worse. so check out filters 🙂

I paid 15.00 for the culligan shower filter here http://amzn.to/1IP0rXh reg price 20.00

Do you use filtered water for your hair, skin & nails ??  Do you feel it helps?

Leave Some Love

