Sally Hansen Nail Rehab Review & Today’s nail buys

Hello beauties, Today I want to share with you some of my nail shopping buys. My favorite day of the week ❤ Today I chose Sally Hansen  nail rehab (@ rite-aid for 9.99 )as I liked the ingredients as it has none of the major 4-5 ingredients that are not as good for our nails. i also chose this as it was available near by and I wanted something with moisturizing ingredients along with hiding imperfections. this fit the bill for now.

The claims of this product are :

Instantly hides imperfections

Defends against breaking, tearing & peeling

Nails are protected against every day wear & tear

Nails are visibly healthier

First off I can say it does make my nails instantly look healthier after 1 or 2 coats. I chose 2 coats for my stains.It does hide imperfections well, not 100% but does a great job. The other claims I will have to wait and see how it goes after a couple of weeks unless it starts making my nails worse right off.

What I love about this product:

  • The Brush is amazing, maybe I am weird but the smaller brush application works so well for me.
  • The ingredients
  • the light natural pink look
  • very fast dry time
  • it makes my nails so smooth I cannot stop touching them

What I do not like:

  • one thing: that is the bottle, it knocks over easy, I think it should be a square bottle. Mine knocked over when my son bumped my desk hard.

Below in my pictures you will see the before and after pictures and can really tell the difference. give me your honest opinion of what you think when you see them please.

I also picked up a nail clean up brush(thank god they finally had what I was looking for in stock) and of course my non acetone remover and a wet n wild polish in: french white creme.

My nail shopping day
My nail shopping day
Sally Hansen Nail Rehab
Sally Hansen Nail Rehab
LOVE this brush  sally hansen nail rehab
LOVE this brush sally hansen nail rehab
npl
npl

shr

one coat of sally hansen nail rehab  npl
one coat of sally hansen nail rehab npl
nail clean up brush
nail clean up brush

Thanks so much for reading ❤ let me know what you think and if you have tried this before. xoxo Laura NPL

4 thoughts on “Sally Hansen Nail Rehab Review & Today’s nail buys

  1. I think they look great! I used to not really like Sally Hansen products, but I recently bought a cuticle cream that I really love. I get hang nails like no other and it really helps! Thanks for the great review!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave Some Love

