Question to all nail polish lovers & users

I am looking for a hydrating nail treatment polish/base coat that does not contain any form of formaldehyde or any resins . I was looking at sephora Formula X hydrate but I wondering if it has a strong smell? can anyone suggest or help as my nails are HARD and I want them flexible and not chipping or breaking. anything 5 free or without resins would be so helpful I am looking to order wends , i have looked into nail tek citra, dermalect launchpad, horsetail base coats, etc but I don’t need strong n hard nails I need flexible. please help thanks so much beauties I value all of your suggestions and help  i really don’t want to order and waste money 😦

xoxo Laura

One thought on “Question to all nail polish lovers & users

Leave Some Love

