Easy Yummy Pasta Salad Recipe

Hello, Today I am sharing our homes favorite pasta salad, I had it on my google notes and now posting it here and yes this is mine and how we make it. No one showed me how I just kinda put it together one summer and my 16-year-old has been in love with it year around when he visits ❤ it is very basic and easy and versatile. Hope you enjoy and if you try it let me know what you think,

Remember that almost everything can be substituted for something for your taste, diced boneless cooked chicken,different cheeses, vegies, etc. we also add Mrs Dash to a lot of our salads and foods as it is salt free with a big taste.

xoxo Laura ( click on the recipe pic and it makes it bigger)

pastasalad

Leave Some Love

