Blue Revlon & Pretty Women Nails

Hello beauties, Today I have a favorite of mine to share with you, I did my nails quickly this morning before running out the door and on both sides of me was a toddler lol a 3 yr old and 4 yr old they are obsessed watching me do my nails,sorry if I did not clean up before pictures..but I still like them. What do you think? I was not too impressed with this Revlon color it went on very watery and hard to work with me, but dried quick I used two coats and then my Poshe top coat then the tips with Puffin and another coat of Poshe.The collections from Pretty women nyc as I have stated are all vegan/ 5 free and low odor and quick dry.They stay on so well let me tell you ❤ I cannot wait to get more, now that my nails are growing again and staying hard I will just have to suck it up and use glitter/textured polish and acetone once in a while…everyone needs a change and I am kinda tired of just plain old polish look. 

Thanks for reading and hope you enjoy.xoxo Laura

I used Revlon brilliant strength mesmerize & Pretty women nyc Puffin from their Feather collection you can find HERE

prettywomennyc puffin with Revlon

Mesmerize alone with top coat
Mesmerize alone with top coat
mesmerize with Puffin tips and Poshe topcoat
mesmerize with Puffin tips and Poshe topcoat
a close up so you can really see the Puffin
a close up so you can really see the Puffin
2 thoughts on “Blue Revlon & Pretty Women Nails

Leave Some Love

