Fall 2015 Nail Polish line ups

Good evening everyone, I hope your weeks going well. Today we had great weather with a nice breeze that just reminds me of Fall.Now all I can think of is Fall nail polish โค yes Fall is my favorite season. So I wanted to share with a few Fall Nail Polish line ups I found today. I am so excited ๐Ÿ™‚ some Lines are available now and others will be out in August 2015 so keep your eyes out for them. What do you think of these? Do you already have fall colors if so what is you favorite? By looking at these I could not choose just one however with my nail needs I stay with brands that are at least 4 -5 free chemical wise.ย 

Thanks for reading Hope you are excited as I am xoxo Laura

Deborah Lippman ROAR Fall 2015 Collection

Butter London/Allure Arm Candy

Chanel Fall 2015

Essie fall collection

China Glaze Fall 2015 Collection all colors available @ 3.25 each

** Fall 2015 Chine Glaze  The Great Outdoors
** Fall 2015 Chine Glaze The Great Outdoors
** pic from BL arm candy collection with Allure
** pic from BL arm candy collection with Allure
**from my email  Deborah Lippman Roar Fall 2015 nail polish
**from my email Deborah Lippman Roar Fall 2015 nail polish
Fall 2015 Morgan taylor collection
Fall 2015 Morgan taylor collection
** OPI Fall 2015 Venice collection
** OPI Fall 2015 Venice collection
** Orly In the MIx fall collection 2015
** Orly In the MIx fall collection 2015
8 thoughts on “Fall 2015 Nail Polish line ups

Leave Some Love

