Huge Thank you to all

Good morning everyone, I am having my usual coffee lol yes I know I need CAA but it is so good I am hooked ❤ I hope you all have been enjoying my blog, as I enjoy all of yours. I have found so many interesting and inspiring blogs I never knew blogging could be this exciting. I have now reached 100 followers and that means a lot to me<3 as blogging has helped me emotionally so much. Yesterday I was nominated by two bloggers for the sisterhood of the world blogger award. Thanks so much to FUNLOVINTRAVELERS & CLAREMYLIFEINWORDS, their blogs are very lovely and please make sure you head over and take a peak at them. Later on as I have already done the award I will answer each of their questions on a separate post as I love sharing things about me, sharing and interacting with bloggers is one of the most rewarding benefits to me. 

followed-blog-100-2x

Thanks so much for reading and please know how much you all mean to me ❤ Love and care for your nails ❤ Laura

Leave Some Love

