The change in wet n wild wild shine polish line

I am kind of depressed here…but now I know why WNW wild shine new formula does not affect my sensitiveness to ingredients, With the new line that came out in 2014 they did not only change the look they changed ingredients. The New line does not have any epoxy resins in them. I tried to take the best pics to show you the ingredients one pic of the old wild shine formula came out good, the new formula picture has a glare i’m sorry 😦

I started having itchy fingers after I tried the lavender creme so I double checked the ingredients and found this out & figured I would share with you all.

Till next time xoxo your nail polish lover Laura

WNW wild shine new 2014 formula ingredients picture
WNW wild shine new 2014 formula ingredients picture
WNW wild shine old formula ingredients list
WNW wild shine old formula ingredients list
Leave Some Love

