Sunshine Blogger Award …I am beyond thrilled

First off let me start by, I feel honored to share this sunshine blogger award.I have never done this so I hope I do it right 🙂

sun-background-5

I really want to thank bepositiveyaroon  for nominating me for this award. it means a great deal to me.

To accept this award I have to:

  • Thank and link the person who nominated me.
  • Answer the questions from the person who nominated me.
  • Nominate a few other bloggers.
  • Write the same amount of questions for the bloggers I nominated.
  • Notify the bloggers on their blog.
  • Put the award button on my blog.

Here are my answers to the questions she asked me.

  1. Who was your favorite teacher in school? why?

Well, I honestly I do not remember any of them due to my health/memory issues. I do remember having certain teachers I liked and who were nice, I can picture there face but not the name. I am sorry I feel bad but it is the truth. My long term memory is vague

2. Which TV series can’t you miss?

That is a hard one…I love so many shows.I think I will go with Blue Bloods, I love my crime/drama/action shows.

3. Name the last book I read.

The last book I read was Love beyond reason, by Sandra Brown. I have loved her writing for many years.

4. What was your best vacation ever?

My best vacation would be when myself and one of my high school best friends went to Maine for a week. One great memory I still have:)

5. Any advice for my blog?

My only suggestion is add about me with a little info about you and a name to put with your great blog. I searched high n low and could not find anything, I hope I did not miss it.

Now for my nominees:

Questions to my nominees are:

  1. What was your first pet?
  2. If you had to leave your home with only 1 item what would it be? why?
  3. What is your all time favorite restaurant? why?
  4. What singer could you listen to over and over and never get bored with?
  5. What suggestions do you have for my blog?

Now on to the fun part, lets see what we can all learn about each other ❤ Hope you all enjoy! I cannot wait to read your answers.

3 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award …I am beyond thrilled

Leave Some Love

